Crazy Curtains

image

Today I am wrestling with pattern matching fabric for curtains. I hadn’t realised that, not only would I have to pattern match down the length of the fabric, but also across the width because the pattern repeat doesn’t match when joining the panels of fabric together. Oh well! Hopefully the curtains will look alright once I’ve made them, even though I won’t have as much fabric to gather as I had planned. I must say, I love this Princess & the Pea fabric. It’s so pretty but not too pink & the princesses are dark haired too which I like. 🙂

Leave a Reply

